Paris-Riviera

Culture | Escapades romantiques - Lunes de miel

Durée
7 Nuits / 8 Jours

Découvrez différentes régions de la France en mêlant culture, histoire, paysages et plages ensoleillées !

Vous
allez
aimer
  • Séjournez dans un hôtel de charme très bien situé à Paris
  • Guides privés et experts à Paris et sur la côte
  • Apprenez avec un chef comment préparer un menu gastronomique typiquement français

Jour 1

Transfert à l'hôtel et après-midi libre avec suggestions

Une fois arrivée à l’aéroport, vous serez accueilli puis transférez dans votre hôtel de charme dans le centre de Paris. Temps libre pour vous détendre et vous promener dans les rues animées autour de l’hôtel.

Jour 2

Visite à pieds des îles de Paris

Après le petit-déjeuner, retrouvez votre guide pour une introduction privé à Paris avec une visite à pied des îles (Ile de la Cité et Ile Saint-Louis). Votre guide présentera l’histoire de Paris en marchant devant de nombreux célèbres monuments. Vous commencerez par l’île de la Cité où la Sainte-Chapelle a été construite pour protéger les reliques du Christ. Vous pourrez également entrer dans le joyau gothique, la cathédrale Notre-Dame, datant du 12ème siècle.

Jour 3

Matinée gourmande avec un chef français

Dans la matinée, rencontrez votre chef français et suivez-le à travers un marché. Choisissez avec lui des produits frais et délicieux. Après la visite du marché, le chef vous conduira dans son appartement parisien pour préparer un repas constitué de 3 plats. Une fois le repas accomplit, profitez d’un déjeuner tous ensemble. Une belle expérience pour vous immerger dans la gastronomie française.

Jour 4

Découvrez la ville de Paris à partir de la Seine et entre ses manoirs privés

Après le petit-déjeuner, votre guide viendra vous chercher à l’hôtel pour une visite privé à pieds dans le Marais. Ce quartier vous impressionnera par son architecture, parsemé de nombreux hôtels particuliers datant de l’époque où Henri IV en avait fait un quartier aristocratique. C’est aussi un quartier très branché avec de nombreux restaurants et magasins.

Le soir, votre chauffeur viendra vous récupérer à l’hôtel et vous emmènera à bord d’un yacht pour un luxueux dîner-croisière sur la Seine. Un excellent repas vous sera servi préparé par un chef « Meilleur Ouvrier de France » et vous pourrez admirer les principaux monuments illuminés de la ville depuis la rivière.

Jour 5

Vol Paris - Nice

Dans la matinée, votre chauffeur vous conduira à l’aéroport. Vol de Paris à Nice et transfert à votre hôtel de luxe à Antibes. Dans l’après-midi, temps libre pour vous détendre à la plage ou à la piscine.

Jour 6

Randonnée et vues à couper le souffle

Dans la matinée, votre guide viendra vous chercher pour une excursion privée et sportive dans les montagnes de l’Estérel, un parc naturel formé par des roches volcaniques rouges. Au cours de cette randonnée, vous profiterez à la fois de la nature à la végétation méditerranéenne et de la vue sur la mer bleu turquoise.

Jour 7

Découvrez les villes et villages côtiers

Commencez votre journée avec une excursion privée à Nice, Eze et Monaco. Expérimentez à la fois la campagne et la ville. Le tour débutera par la visite de la vieille ville de Nice. Vous vous dirigerez ensuite vers Eze, un petit village perché du Moyen-Âge.

Ensuite, vous passerez l’après-midi à Montecarlo et à Monaco où vous pourrez admirer des bateaux de luxe.

Jour 8

Vol retour

Jour de départ – vous pouvez prendre un vol direct depuis Nice ou remonter à Paris avant de prendre votre vol retour.

Besoin d'en savoir plus surnos séjours sur-mesure

+33 (0)1 83 81 74 65

contact@paris-toujours.com

Instagram

Paris-Riviera

Culture Arts & History | Romance – Honeymoons & Anniversaries

Duration
7 Nights / 8 Days

Explore France by visiting Paris and the South of France. You will discover different parts of France which will allow you to have a mix of culture, history, beautiful landscapes and sea & beaches!

You
will
love
  • Stay in a very well located boutique hotel in Paris
  • Private and expert guides in Paris and on the coast
  • Learn with a chef how to cook a typical French gourmet menu

Day 1

Private transfer

On arrival at the airport welcome and transfer to your boutique hotel in the center of Paris. Free time to relax and wander in the lively streets around your hotel.

Day 2

Walking tour on the islands of Paris

After breakfast, meet your private guide for an introduction of Paris with a walking tour on the Islands (Ile de la Cité and Ile Saint-Louis). Your guide will introduce Paris’ history while walking in front of many famous monuments. You will start with the Ile de La Cité where the Sainte-Chapelle was built to protect the relics of the Christ. You will also be able to enter in the gothic jewel, Notre-Dame Cathedral, dated from the 12th century.

Day 3

Gourmet morning with a French chef

In the morning meet your French chef and follow him/her around the market choosing fresh and delicious products. After the market tour, the chef will take you to his/her Parisian apartment to cook a 3-course meal. Once the hard but fun work done, enjoy your lunch all together. A great experience to immerse yourself in the French culture.

Day 4

Discover Paris between the private mansion and from the Seine river

After breakfast your guide will pick you up for a private walking tour in Le Marais. This neighborhood will impress you with its architecture, as it is dotted with numerous private mansions (“hotels particuliers”) dating from when Henri IV made this an aristocratic neighborhood. It’s also a very hip and trendy districts with lots of restaurants and shops.

In the evening your driver will pick-you up and take you on board a very chic yacht for a luxury dinner cruise on the Seine river. You will enjoy a fine meal prepared by an awarded Chef and will be able to admire the main enlightened monuments of the city from the river.

Day 5

Flight from Paris to the Riviera

In the morning you will be driven by your chauffeur to the airport. Flight from Paris to Nice and transfer to your luxury hotel in Antibes. In the afternoon free time to relax at the beach or at the pool.

Day 6

Hiking and breathtaking views

In the morning, your private guide will pick you up for a private tour to Nice old town and the extraordinary Villa Ephrussi de Rotschild on St Jean Cap Ferrat. The Baroness Beatrice de Rotschild had built her dream home on the rocky peak of St Jean Cap Ferrat early 20th century. She made her Villa a true haven for art collectors with porcelain, furniture and paintings by the Great Masters of different eras. The garden is also a pure marvel with several areas filled with exotic plants, roses, flowers and a gracious fountain in the center.

Free afternoon to relax at the beach or swimming pool of your hotel.

Day 7

Discover the coastal cities and villages

Start your day with a private half-day tour to Eze and Monaco. You’ll get to experience both the countryside and the city. You will head to Eze a small middle-age perched village. Then you will spend the afternoon in Montecarlo and Monaco where you’ll be able to admire luxurious boats, visit the Princes’ palace and the casino.

Free afternoon to relax at the beach or swimming pool of your hotel.

Day 8

Flight back home

Departure day – transfer to Nice airport

Need to know more aboutour tailor made tours ?

+33 (0)1 83 81 74 65

contact@paris-toujours.com

Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: There is no connected account for the user 1475808609 Feed will not update.